John Bunch with Dave Green and Steve Brown: A Special Alliance

Artists / Instruments:
John Bunch, piano Dave Green, bass Steve Brown, drums

"John Bunch is a man who was once dubbed ´The Fred Astaire of the piano´ and it goes without saying that these performances swing. Few pianists possess a surer grasp of rhythm, and every piece here is marked with a knowing sense of restraint. The result is a devastating performance, full of wit power and grace. And there are constant surprises in the programming." - Clive Davis, who writes on the arts for The London Times

Funk In a Deep Freeze, Certain People, So Sorry Please, My Ship, Licks, Lush Life, Beyond the Bluebird, Pannonica, Don´t Remind Me, Prelude To a Kiss, Sophisticated Lady, Moment´s Notice, Never Let Me Go, Will You Still Be Mine?

Download for FREE

Arbors Records can not be held responsible in anyway for and damages or other results from downloading this program!

Home | About Us | Contact Us

©2000 - 2017 Arbors Records, Inc.