Bucky Pizzarelli: One Morning in May

Artists / Instruments:
Bucky Pizzarelli: Solo 7-String Guitar

A second masterpiece by Bucky Pizzarelli exploring classic jazz guitar. A must addition for any jazz album collection. "Jazz guitarists come and go, usually in a flurry of flying fingers, but Bucky Pizzarelli has been with us for nearly six decades. A meticulous craftsman and elegant stylist, Pizzarelli is a living link to such guitar pioneers as Django Reinhardt, George Van Eps, and George Barnes; there´s not a standard or swing tune his seven-string instrument hasn´t spun into pure gold." -- The New Yorker, December 18, 2000.

Guess I´ll Go Back Home

  • One Morning in May
  • Laura
  • A Blues Serenade
  • Candle Lights
  • This Nearly Was Mine
  • Serenata
  • Lush Life
  • A Flower is a Lovesome Thing
  • Wait Till You See Her
  • Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  • In a Mist
  • Blood Count
  • All This and Heaven Too
  • Warm Valley
  • Stars in Your Eyes
  • Cottage for Sale
  • Old Folks
  • Autumn Nocturne
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Goodbye

    Download for FREE

    Arbors Records can not be held responsible in anyway for and damages or other results from downloading this program!

  • Home | About Us | Contact Us

    ©2000 - 2017 Arbors Records, Inc.