John Sheridan and his Dream Band: Dream Band, Make Me Dream Some More

Artists / Instruments:
The Dream Band: John Sheridan: Leader, Piano, Arranger, Vocal

  • Randy Reinhart: Cornet, Trumpet, Trombone
  • Dan Barrett: Trombone, Cornet
  • Brian Ogilvie: Tenor and Alto Saxes, Clarinet
  • Ron Hockett: Clarinet, Alto Sax
  • Reuben Ristrom: Guitar
  • Phil Flanigan: Bass
  • Jeff Hamilton: Drums
  • Rebecca Kilgore: Vocals

    "This is small-combo swing at its best: tight but informal, alluding to earlier times, styles, stylists and recordings, yet fresh as the next century." - Philip Elwood, a long-time respected writer on jazz, is the Lively Arts Critic and a columnist for the San Francisco Examiner.

    Here is what the critics have to say:
    John Sheridan and His Dream Band: Dream Band, Make Me Dream Some More was selected as one of Meilleurs Disques Chroniques en 1999 by Le Hot Club de France Federation

    Ill See You in My Dreams

  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • Dream Man (Make Me Dream Some More)
  • Its the Dreamer in Me
  • Dream Dancing
  • I Had the Craziest Dream
  • When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  • Dream of You
  • Deep in a Dream
  • Ive Got a Pocketful of Dreams
  • Harlem Lullaby
  • Gotta Get Some Shut-Eye
  • Dreamsville
  • Please Keep Me in Your Dreams
  • Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  • Sleep, Come On and Take Me
  • Dream

    Download for FREE

    Arbors Records can not be held responsible in anyway for and damages or other results from downloading this program!

  • Home | About Us | Contact Us

    ©2000 - 2017 Arbors Records, Inc.