A Fresh Batch of Christmas Cookies:Jazz Treats for the Holidays, Vol. Two

Artists / Instruments:
Charlie Bertini: trumpet, flugelhorn

  • Randy Morris: piano
  • Dave Gannett: tuba, helicon
  • Rene Dover: violin, angel voices
  • Allan Vach: clarinet
  • Bob Leary: guitar
  • Eddie Metz: drums, percussion

    A new Fresh Batch of Christmas goodies whipped up by master chef and trumpeter Charlie Bertini and a group of jazzmen who apply their inimitable talents to a delightful collection of holiday tunes. Silent Night, Ave Maria, O Little Town of Bethlehem, Frosty the Snowman and 13 more rendered as jazz treats in ways that you have never heard before.

    It´s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

  • We Need A Little Christmas
  • March Of The Toys
  • Toyland
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • Ave Maria
  • It´s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • Lo How A Rose Ere Blooming
  • Que Es Este Ni±o?
  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • There´s No Place Like Home For The Holidays
  • Santa´s Little Girl
  • All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  • The Lord´s Prayer
  • White Christmas Samba

    Download for FREE

    Arbors Records can not be held responsible in anyway for and damages or other results from downloading this program!

  • Home | About Us | Contact Us

    ©2000 - 2017 Arbors Records, Inc.