Ruby Braff and his Quartet: Live at the Regattabar

Artists / Instruments:
Ruby Braff: Cornet, Piano

  • Gray Sargent: Guitar
  • Jon Wheatley: Guitar
  • Marshall Wood: Bass

    "This latest Ruby Braff quartet, as good as any hes ever led, is nothing short of classic. -- Bob Blumenthal (jazz critic, whose writing currently appears in The Boston Globe, CD Review and The Atlantic Monthly.)

    Here is what the critics have to say:
    Selected as one of the best albums of 1994 by vote of the members of the Jazz Journalists Association and Garry Giddins in the Village Voice. Selected by Owen COrdle as one of his Critics Picks for 1994 in JazzTimes. Chosen in The New Yorker as a recent jazz album "weve been playing and replaying." Selected by Tex Wyndham and DIck Neeld as a Writers Choice record for 1994 in Coda Magazine.

    Persian Rug

  • Its Wonderful
  • Louisiana
  • Sweet Sue (Just You)
  • O Do It Again!
  • No One Else But You
  • Crazy Rhythm
  • Where Are You?
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • Orange
  • Give My Regards To Broadway

    Download for FREE

    Arbors Records can not be held responsible in anyway for and damages or other results from downloading this program!

  • Home | About Us | Contact Us

    ©2000 - 2017 Arbors Records, Inc.