The Magnificent VII: Live at the Hilton

Artists / Instruments:
Jon-Erik Kellso: Trumpet

  • Dan Barrett: Trombone
  • Chuck Hedges: Clarinet
  • Rick Fay: Tenor & Soprano Saxes, Vocals
  • Johnny Varro: Piano
  • Bob Haggart: Bass
  • Gene Estes: Drums

    Sweeten your holiday season with this tasty collection of jazz treats. This is Christmas as you have never tasted it before - 20 f"Rick Fay and his friends have made another fine album, this time recorded at a Sunday afternoon concert in St. Petersburg, Florida, at the Hilton Hotel, on December 6, 1992. "The Magnificent VIIť features Rick´s favorite front line, Jon-Erik Kellso, Chuck Hedges and Dan Barrett, and a superb rhythm section: Bob Haggart, Johnny Varro and Gene Estes. The audience was clearly delighted with the music, and the musicians were obviously enjoying themselves and each other.ť

    Mandy, Make Up Your Mind

  • Smiles
  • Sensation Rag
  • More Than You Know
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Wolverine Blues
  • The Wang, Wang Blues
  • Blues For An Unknown Gypsy
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Soon
  • Nobody´s Sweetheart

    Download for FREE

    Arbors Records can not be held responsible in anyway for and damages or other results from downloading this program!

  • Home | About Us | Contact Us

    ©2000 - 2017 Arbors Records, Inc.