Rick Fay and his Summa Orchestra: This is Where I Came In

Artists / Instruments:
Rick Fay: TS, SS, CL Vocal

  • Jon-Erik Kellso: Cornet
  • Peter Ecklund: Cornet
  • Dan Barrett: Trombone
  • Bobby Gordon: Clarinet
  • Keith Ingham: Piano
  • Marty Grosz: Guitar, Vocal
  • Greg Cohen: Bass
  • Hal Smith: Drums

    "These are the sounds that emanated from such digs as Nicks and Eddie Condons in New Yorks Greenwich Village -- where inspired jazzmen established the guidelines by which we still judge this free-wheeling, effusive and joyous jazz. -- Floyd Levin, award winning jazz author, producer and lyricist.

    Here is what the critics have to say:
    Selected as one of the Top Ten records of 1992 by Floyd Levin in the February 1993 issue of Jazz Journal International

    Love Is Just Around the Corner

  • Please Dont Talk About Me When Im Gone
  • Riverboat Shuffle
  • Margie
  • This Is Where I Came In
  • Doctor Jazz
  • Down In Jungle Town
  • Mandy, Make Up Your Mind
  • Mamas Gone, Good-bye
  • Jazz Me Blues
  • Says My Heart
  • Keepin Out of Mischief Now
  • Apex Blues
  • Eccentric Rag

    Download for FREE

    Arbors Records can not be held responsible in anyway for and damages or other results from downloading this program!

  • Home | About Us | Contact Us

    ©2000 - 2017 Arbors Records, Inc.